New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am eager to know anyone coming from all walks of life may it be for friendship or long term relationship reasons. Hoping to find the one that understands me and accepts me for who I am.

Female (34) looking for Male Kuching, Sabah, Malaysia

I'm carefree and love being active! I love making new friends and getting to know people. I'm surrounded by all walks of people all day but I do like some alone time to reconnect with myself...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageMalaysian
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleconstrction in Administrative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Computers, Health, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week