New here? Sign Up Have an account?

mencari pria pendamping hidup

Female (48) looking for Male Jakarta, Indonesia

diatas 40 tahun..duda atau lajang.menerima ke 3 anakku..mapan secara finansial

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndonesian
BuildOther
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showscable tv
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesemperior, kolosal movie
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsmariah carey, meghan trainor,marvin grave, dll
Reading selectionClassic
Favorite booksmany books
HobbiesTV, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryfishing at the sea

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be a kind human

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerlovely, rich, nice n good man,same religion
On the first datejust dinner only