New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for good friendship

Male (60) looking for Female Jakarta, Indonesia

Caring, compassionate, fun loving person. Loves romantic dinner and nice talks, sharing thoughts, ideas and feelings. Divorced, 2 kids are grown up and having their own life, live alone for the last 8 years. Chinese Indonesian, 60 y.o, 183 cm tall, 90 kgs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndonesian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsWild Life
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesKramer v/s Kramer
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsSarah Brightman, Andrea Bocelli, Il Divo
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Computers, Health, Nature, Political
Favorite books-
Idea of funDo something together outdoors: walking, biking, hiking
HobbiesInternet, Photography, Travel, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto make a difference in everywhere I am belong to

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSincerity
On the first datedinner for two